Terms and Conditions:

  • Interior Advisory Service is available by appointment only. Customer can fill-in the online form or contact store staff from MUJI Hong Kong stores.
  • Interior Advisor will contact customer within 2 working days upon receiving appointment application.
  • In case of change in consultation date, please contact our CS hotline at least one working day in advance. Interior Advisor will reply customer the next available appointment on the following day. If no prior notice is given by customer, the booking will be cancelled; reschedule of appointment could only be arranged upon customer request.
  • Interior Advisory Service will be suspended when typhoon signal No. 8 or above or black rainstorm warning signal is hoisted. Customer will be contacted to re-schedule next appointment.
  • Interior Advisory Service is applicable to Hong Kong only. Customer shall provide his/her address when submitting the appointment application so that our Interior Advisor can prepare information and advice to Customer.
  • Interior Advisor will provide advice on MUJI furniture according to the floor plan, photos or related information provided by customer. Before confirming the order, customer shall verify the dimensions of the MUJI furniture to be purchased. MUJI shall not bear liability due to inaccurate information provided by customer.
  • Any drawing prepared by Interior Advisor is for reference only. The real object should be considered as final.
  • The home delivery service and exchange & refund service shall be provided subject to the prevailing terms and conditions.
  • Unless otherwise agreed by customer to receive our direct marketing information, the personal information collected will be used for the consultation service only, and processed according to the our privacy policy. For details, please click here.
  • In case of any discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and condition, the English version shall prevail.
  • MUJI has the right to revise the details, method and Terms & Conditions of this Service without prior notice. In the event of dispute, the decision of MUJI shall be final.
  • For enquiries, please contact Customer Service Hotline at 2694 9309.

條款及細則 :

  • 家具配置諮詢服務只接受預約申請,顧客可於https://www.muji.com.hk/zh/interior-advisory填妥表格,或親臨無印良品分店 (MUJI to GO及Found MUJI除外) 索取表格,以電郵方式 (muji_ia@muji.com.hk) 遞交表格。
  • 家具配置顧問收到預約申請後,會於兩個工作天內回覆顧客預約日期和時間。
  • 如欲更改預約日期,顧客請於最少一個工作天前致電通知顧客服務熱線,家具配置顧問會於翌日回覆新的預約日期和時間。如顧客在沒有預先通知的情況下未能依時應約,相關預約會視作取消,如有需要,敬請與我們聯絡重新預約。
  • 懸掛8號或以上颱風訊號或黑色暴雨警告生效時 ,當天之已預約家具配置諮詢服務將會暫停,家具配置顧問將另行聯絡安排會面日期。
  • 家具配置諮詢服務只適用於香港住址。顧客須於預約時提供地址,以便本公司事先準備相關資料,為顧客提供建議。
  • 家具配置顧問會根據顧客提供的圖則、照片或資料,為顧客建議合適的無印良品家具,顧客請於確認訂單前覆核相關尺寸。任何因顧客提供的資料錯失所致的責任,本公司恕不負責。
  • 家具配置顧問為顧客準備的手繪平面圖和圖則尺寸僅供參考,最終以實物為準。
  • 有關商品送貨服務及退換服務詳情,請參閱本公司屆時有效的條款及細則。
  • 顧客所提供的資料只供是次諮詢之用(惟顧客表示同意接收本公司推廣資料則除外)。收集所得的個人資料會根據本公司私隱政策處理,請按此
  • 本條款及細則以香港特別行政區法例作依據和詮釋。如中英文版本有任何歧義,則以英文版作準。
  • 本公司保留權利更改申請方法及服務和本條款及細則,而毋須作另行通知。如有任何爭議,本公司有最終決定權。
  • 如有任何查詢,歡迎致電顧客服務熱線 2694 9309。